[overview of smart retail system]

Smart retailing is to use Internet and Internet of things technology to perceive consumption habits, predict consumption trends, guide production and manufacturing, and provide consumers with diversified and personalized products and services. Smart retail is the third revolution leading the world's retail industry. First, smart retail has broken the unilateral development situation of online and offline; second, smart retail has achieved the perfect integration of new technology and real industry; third, smart retail is the inevitable trend that global enterprises can explore and develop together; fourth, smart retail is an open and shared ecological model.

In the new retail trend, consumer experience becomes the center, and digitalization becomes an important means for retail enterprises to cope with changes and challenges. How to obtain, integrate and analyze the data of each business link and carry out data management becomes the top priority. The intelligent retail solution of high-energy computer takes consumers as the center and data as the driving force to improve customer experience, increase revenue, improve operation efficiency and save cost.

[smart retail system diagram]


 

智慧零售

 

 

 

     

[smart retail solutions]

Digital operation: smart stores, using advanced technology to achieve smart retail, to meet the digital expectations of today's consumers.

Supply chain reconstruction: Omni channel supply chain, upgrading retail supply chain, minimizing the impact of global and local events on the supply chain.

Customer experience reconstruction: predict customer expectations, apply artificial intelligence, and provide customized marketing information and commodity services for customers.

High energy computer is mainly engaged in R & D and production of stable, reliable, embedded and intelligent industrial control All-in-one equipment, customized services, providing intelligent finance, intelligent transportation, intelligent security, intelligent retail, network security and other industrial control all-in-one solutions.


  • Telephone

    Telephone: 15323400312
  • Customer service

  • gnhpc_sz

Please select customer service to chat

  • gnhpc_sz

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call

【智慧零售系统概述】

 

智慧零售就是运用互联网、物联网技术,感知消费习惯,预测消费趋势,引导生产制造,为消费者提供多样化、个性化的产品和服务。智慧零售是引领世界零售业的第三次变革, 一是智慧零售打破了线上线下单边发展的局面; 二是智慧零售实现了新技术和实体产业的完美融合;三是智慧零售是全球企业都可以共同探索和发展的必然趋势;四是智慧零售是开放共享的生态模式。


拥抱数字化,助力新零售,新零售趋势下,消费者体验成为中心,数字化成为零售企业应对变化和挑战的重要手段。如何获取、整合、分析各业务环节的数据,进行数据经营成为重中之重。高能计算机智慧零售解决方案,以消费者为中心,以数据为驱动,提升客户体验,增加收入,提升运营效率,节约成本。

 

【智慧零售系统框图】
 

智慧零售

 

 

 

【智慧零售解决方案】

 

 数字化运营:智慧门店,利用先进技术实现智慧零售,满足当今消费者的数字化期望。


供应链重塑:全渠道供应链,升级零售供应链,最大限度降低全球和本地事件对供应链的影响。


客户体验重塑:预测客户期望,应用人工智能,为客户提供量身定制的市场营销资讯和商品服务。

 

高能计算机主营研发生产稳定、可靠、嵌入式、智能化的工控一体机设备,定制化服务,提供智慧金融,智慧交通,智慧安防,智慧零售,网络安全等工控一体机整体解决方案。


  • 联系电话

    电话15323400312
  • QQ客服

  • QQ咨询

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

请选择客服进行聊天

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打