[principle of intelligent transportation system]

Intelligent traffic electronic police is a systematic project integrating traffic management, command and dispatching, information collection, data sharing and platform exchange, including 12 functions of integrated command system, network communication system, geographic information system, traffic signal control system, video monitoring system, police car positioning system and electronic police automatic shooting system. It is an electronic instrument system developed by using advanced image processing technology, new generation information transmission technology, integrated control technology, intelligent management technology and other modern high-tech means. It is installed on urban traffic intersections or mobile police cars, and takes pictures of illegal vehicles running red lights 24 hours a day

[composition of intelligent transportation system]

The whole system consists of five units: detection unit, image capture unit, camera unit and license plate automatic recognition unit

 

 

智慧交通

       

 

      

[intelligent transportation system function]

Speed measurement function: the system can accurately detect and record the driving speed of passing motor vehicles every day. When there are speeding vehicles, the system will automatically alarm and record the photos together with the speed data into the violation database.

Vehicle detection record: monitor and record the vehicle type, color and license plate of every passing motor vehicle 24 hours a day, and automatically identify the license plate number, refresh the database automatically, and record circularly.

Traffic flow detection and Statistics: provide accurate traffic flow statistics in hours, and provide traffic management departments with traffic flow reports in a direct square.

Blacklist vehicle inspection: the system automatically recognizes the license plate of each vehicle close-up photo, and quickly compares the recognition result with the blacklist license plate. If there is the same, the system immediately alarms and displays the license plate number and the type of blacklist license plate.

Remote communication and management function: with remote communication line, the front-end equipment can be controlled by the computer in the monitoring center, and the blacklist database can be updated at any time, and the image data and traffic flow data in the front-end database can be transmitted back to the monitoring center.

The high-energy computer provides efficient and complete rail transit solutions. At the same time of greatly improving the data transmission, the safety analysis is carried out according to the data recorded by the vehicle to realize the rail transit informatization, and finally effectively improve the pressure of the existing urban traffic. Serve many rail transit departments around the world and make due contributions to the rail transit industry.


  • Telephone

    Telephone: 15323400312
  • Customer service

  • gnhpc_sz

Please select customer service to chat

  • gnhpc_sz

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call

【智慧交通系统原理】

 

智能交通电子警察是集交通管理、指挥调度、信息采集、数据共享、平台交换于一体的系统化工程,包括综合指挥系统、网络通讯系统、地理信息系统、交通信号控制系统、视频监控系统、警车定位系统、电子警察自动拍摄系统等12个方面的功能。它是利用先进的图像处理技术、新一代信息传输技术、集成控制技术和智能管理技术等现代高科技手段开发的电子仪器系统,安装于城市交通路口或移动警车上,24小时全天候对违章闯红灯的机动车辆进行拍照。       

 

【智慧交通系统构成】

 

整个系统由五个单元组成:检测单元、 图像捕捉单元、摄像单元、 车牌自动识别单元

 

 

智慧交通

       

 

【智慧交通系统功能】


测速功能:系统可精确检测于记录每天过往机动车的行驶速度,当有超速行驶车辆时,系统自动报警并将照片连同车速数据一起记录到违章数据库内。

车辆检测记录:全天候24小时监视与记录过往的每一辆机动车的车型、颜色、牌照,并进行车牌号码自动识别,数据库自动刷新,循环记录。

车流量检测与统计:提供精确的以小时为单位的车流量统计数据,可为交通管理部门提供直方图式的车流量报表。

黑名单车辆稽查:系统对每一张车辆近景照片进行车牌自动识别,并将识别结果快速与黑名单车牌对比,如有相同,系统立即报警,并显示车牌号码及黑名单车牌类型。

远程通讯及管理功能:在具备远程通讯线路的情况下,可在监控中心的计算机对前端设备进行操控,并随时更新黑名单数据库,并可将前端数据库内的图像资料、车流量数据传回监控中心。

 

高能计算机提供高效完整的轨道交通解决方案,在大幅提升数据传输的同时,根据车辆记录的数据进行安全性分析从而实现轨道交通信息化,最终有效改善现有城市交通的压力。为全球许多轨道交通部门服务,在轨道交通行业中做出应有的贡献。



  • 联系电话

    电话15323400312
  • QQ客服

  • QQ咨询

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

请选择客服进行聊天

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打