[overview of smart financial system]

Smart finance is based on Internet technology, using big data, artificial intelligence, cloud computing and other financial technology means, so that the financial industry in terms of business processes, business development and customer service has been comprehensively improved, to achieve the wisdom of financial products, risk control, customer acquisition and service. Including 'one-stop, self-service, intelligent' new service experience of bank outlets, mobile banking app, wechat service, etc. The business processing mode has changed from 'teller Operation Oriented' to 'customer independent and self-service processing'.

The third-party platform is grafted with many traditional banking, insurance, fund, trust and other financial institutions in the industry to analyze user behavior, market, products, etc. in detail, and intelligently recommend diversified portfolio for customers. The platform is driven by data and technology. Establish a comprehensive risk control capability including user data collection, real-time computing engine, data mining platform, automatic decision engine and human assisted approval

[intelligent financial system diagram]

智慧金融

 

     

[application of intelligent financial system]

Smart finance is a higher stage of the evolution of traditional financial services in the Internet era. Under the intelligent financial system, users are more convenient to apply financial services, and they will not be willing to go to bank outlets for several hours because of saving money and loans.

Under the intelligent financial system, users can apply financial services more easily. After financial institutions obtain sufficient information, they can make immediate response after big data engine statistical analysis and decision-making, and provide targeted services to users to meet their needs. In addition, the open platform integrates a variety of financial institutions and intermediaries, which can provide users with a variety of financial services. These financial services are not only diversified, but also personalized. They are not only a packaged one-stop service, but also can be selected and combined by users according to their needs.

When providing services for users, financial institutions rely on big data credit to make up for the imperfection of China's credit system. During risk control, there are more data dimensions, more accurate decision engine judgment and better anti fraud effect. On the other hand, Internet technology improves the security protection of user information and funds.

High energy computer is mainly engaged in R & D and production of stable, reliable, embedded and intelligent industrial control All-in-one equipment, customized services, providing intelligent finance, intelligent transportation, intelligent security, intelligent retail, network security and other industrial control all-in-one solutions.




  • Telephone

    Telephone: 15323400312
  • Customer service

  • gnhpc_sz

Please select customer service to chat

  • gnhpc_sz

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call

【智慧金融系统概述】

智慧金融是依托于互联网技术,运用大数据、人工智能、云计算等金融科技手段,使金融行业在业务流程、业务开拓和客户服务等方面得到全面的智慧提升,实现金融产品、风控、获客、服务的智慧化。包括银行网点、手机银行app、微信服务等“一站式、自助化、智能化”的全新服务体验。业务办理模式由“柜员操作为主”转变为“客户自主、自助办理”。

第三方平台与业内众多传统的银行、保险、基金、信托等金融机构做嫁接,对用户行为、市场、产品等进行详细的分析,智能化为客户推荐多元化的投资组合。平台通过建立以数据和技术为核心驱动的风控系统。建立包含用户数据采集、实时计算引擎、数据挖掘平台、自动决策引擎结合人工辅助审批的全面风控能力。 

      

【智慧金融系统框图】

智慧金融

 

【智慧金融系统的应用】

 

智慧金融是在互联网时代,传统金融服务演化的更高级阶段。智慧金融体系下,用户应用金融服务更加便捷,用户也不会愿意再因为存钱、贷款,去银行网点排上几个小时的队。

 

智慧金融体系下,用户应用金融服务更加便捷,金融机构获得充足的信息后,经过大数据引擎统计分析和决策就能够即时做出反应,为用户提供有针对性的服务,满足用户的需求。另外,开放平台融合了各种金融机构和中介机构,能够为用户提供丰富多彩的金融服务,这些金融服务既是多样化的,又是个性化的,既是打包的一站式服务,也可以由用户根据需要进行个性化选择、组合。
  
      金融机构在为用户提供服务时,依托大数据征信弥补我国征信体系不完善的缺陷,在进行风控时数据维度更多,决策引擎判断更精准,反欺诈成效更好。另一方面,互联网技术对用户信息、资金安全保护更加完善。

 

高能计算机主营研发生产稳定、可靠、嵌入式、智能化的工控一体机设备,定制化服务,提供智慧金融,智慧交通,智慧安防,智慧零售,网络安全等工控一体机整体解决方案。



  • 联系电话

    电话15323400312
  • QQ客服

  • QQ咨询

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

请选择客服进行聊天

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打