Network security system overview]

At present, the vast majority of enterprises in China are using network version of antivirus software + firewall to protect the normal operation of the enterprise network.

The network version of anti-virus software is deployed in the enterprise network for centralized management of a set of anti-virus software. It can kill the virus inside the enterprise and ensure the security of the enterprise network system to a certain extent, but it still has great limitations.

First of all, the network version of anti-virus software is installed on the original operating system, so the stability of the operating system itself and whether there are loopholes have a certain impact on the use of the network version of anti-virus software. Secondly, although network anti-virus software can kill viruses, it does not guarantee that viruses can enter the local area network from the Internet, and more and more network viruses begin to exploit the vulnerability of the operating system to attack and spread.

The time from the release of vulnerability patches by the operating system manufacturers to the emergence of the virus using this vulnerability to spread is becoming shorter and shorter, and the time that the virus leaves for the system administrator to repair the system is also becoming shorter and shorter. But if we don't fix the operating system vulnerabilities in time, these viruses can easily bypass the anti-virus software and directly infect the computer, which greatly reduces the effectiveness of the anti-virus software.

How to prevent the virus from entering the internal network has become the primary problem faced by the network security of various enterprises Many enterprises have gradually realized that it is not enough to use network anti-virus software for protection. More and more enterprises have begun to use special enterprise level hardware firewall equipment to effectively intercept network viruses.

[network security system diagram]


网络安全

   

   

[principle of network security system]

In the 21st century, with the rapid development of information industry, the Internet is developing and popularizing rapidly. Accompanied by the computer virus is increasingly rampant. Although many enterprises have a certain sense of security, and deployed the network version of anti-virus software and hardware firewall, but in the face of new worms such as SQL lammer, it still seems inadequate. In the face of today's bad Internet security situation, only a strong anti-virus wall can guarantee the security of enterprise network.

High energy computer is mainly engaged in R & D and production of stable, reliable, embedded and intelligent industrial control integrated machine equipment, customized services, providing high-quality industrial control computer, embedded industrial control computer, localization of independent controllable main board computer, with Shenzhen independent R & D base, and won the national high-tech enterprise certification


  • Telephone

    Telephone: 15323400312
  • Customer service

  • gnhpc_sz

Please select customer service to chat

  • gnhpc_sz

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call

【网络安全系统概述】

 

目前,我国绝大多数企业都在采用网络版杀毒软件+防火墙的方式来保护企业的网络正常运行。

网络版杀毒软件部署在企业网络内部,进行统一集中管理的一套杀毒软件。它可以对企业内部的病毒进行查杀,能够在一定程度上保证企业网络系统的安全,但仍然存在很大的局限性。

首先,网络版杀毒软件安装在原有的操作系统之上,因此操作系统本身的稳定性以及是否存在漏洞都对网络版杀毒软件的使用产生一定的影响。其次,网络版杀毒软件虽然能够查杀病毒,但它并不能保证病毒从互联网进入局域网,并且,越来越多的网络病毒开始利用操作系统的漏洞进行攻击和传播。

从操作系统厂商发布漏洞补丁到利用这个漏洞进行传播的病毒出现的时间越来越短,病毒留给系统管理员进行系统修补的时间也越来越短。但是如果不及时修补操作系统的漏洞,这些利用漏洞传播的病毒就可以轻松绕过防病毒软件直接感染计算机,令杀毒软件的功效大大降低。

如何能防止病毒进入内部网络已经成为各个企业网络安全所面临的首要问题。 很多企业已经逐渐意识到单单使用网络版杀毒软件进行防护是远远不够的,越来越多的企业已经开始采用专门企业级硬件防火墙设备来有效地对网络病毒进行拦截。

 

【网络安全系统框图】

网络安全

   

【网络安全系统原理】


人类步入了二十一世纪,信息产业飞速发展,互联网正在迅速地发展和普及。伴随而来的是计算机病毒的日益猖狂。尽管许多企业已经具有了一定的安全防范意识,并且部署了网络版杀毒软件和硬件防火墙,但是在面对诸如SQLSlammer等新的蠕虫病毒时,仍然显得力不从心。面对现今恶劣的互联网安全状况,只有强有力的防毒墙才能保障企业网络的安全。

     

 高能计算机主营研发生产稳定、可靠、嵌入式、智能化的工控一体机设备,定制化服务,提供优质工控机,嵌入式工控机,国产化自主可控主板计算机,拥有深圳自主研发基地,荣获国家高新技术企业认证.


  • 联系电话

    电话15323400312
  • QQ客服

  • QQ咨询

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

请选择客服进行聊天

  • 微信咨询:曾小姐

    长按,识别二维码
点击电话进行一键拨打